Members Only Classes

77 Flares 77 Flares ×

Click Here for Details
logo-final-peds-online-summit-sm2017 Online Summit
March 20-23, 2017

——————————————————-
Members Only Webinars (Non-Members $15)
“Where’s My Stuff” with Peggy
Transferring files to computer/laptop
Unzipping downloaded files to hard drive folder
Making file folder systems that work for you.
Scrapbooking supplies folder set-ups
Transferring photos to same place every time.
Photo Organization folder set-ups
Moving files around.
How to rename photos to help you find them later.
Editing to avoid overload
5:30 PT | 6:30 MT | 7:30 CT | 8:30 ET
Tuesday, Apr 11th
—————————————————
“How to Create Papers & Borders” with Karen
5:30 PT | 6:30 MT | 7:30 CT | 8:30 ET
Thursday, Apr 27th
—————————————————
ARCHIVED Members Only Webinars from the past few months

NOTE: The membership area archives the past 3 years of membership classes,
so that you can view them at your leisure.

templates-drag-drop

holiday-karen

cards-tags-linda

create-use-styles

version-15

actions-jill
whitespace-linda

questions-members

7-ways-journal-cards

clustering101-linda

Log in Here to watch this class inside the membership area.

art-journaling-jill

quick-features
Log in Here to watch this class inside the membership area.
If you are not a member, please check out our current membership packages here!

Join on Facebook

77 Flares Facebook 69 Twitter 8 77 Flares ×